Dentist Berlin Charlottenburg

Welcome to the dentists in Berlin Charlottenburg!

Welcome

Are you looking for a dentist in Berlin? Or are you interested in finding out about our dental services in general? Then you’re in the right place. On this website, we provide information about our dental practice in the beautiful Berlin-Charlottenburg district, about our team and about the dentistry services we offer – we look forward to being able to welcome you to our practice in Sophie-Charlotten-Straße.

Where to find us

Our practice is situated at Sophie-Charlotten-Strasse 66, very close to the Kaiserdamm in Charlottenburg. We are therefore very centrally located and can be reached very easily, either by car or using public transport. There are countless options for shopping in the local area, so you can combine your appointment at our practice with a stroll around the shops or make use of the opportunity to pick up a few things for your everyday needs.

Who we are

Many years of hands-on experience combined with cutting-edge methods of dental treatment – that's what you can expect from the dentists in our team.

It doesn't matter what your dental issue is or what you are looking for in terms of dental treatment – we'll take care of your needs in a friendly and professional manner, using gentle techniques with long-lasting results.

It's important to us that every patient leaves our premises happy and with a radiant and healthy smile.




What we can offer you

Both in terms of the equipment and facilities at our practice and in the treatment methods we use, it is our maxim to always stay at the forefront of developments with regard to dentistry techniques and research. This means we can ensure that, in all areas of dentistry, our patients receive treatment with the highest possible level of quality, aesthetics and permanence, and which also takes up the minimum of our patients' time. For example, in the area of dental prostheses, we work with the Cerec 3D technology, a procedure through which crowns, inlays or veneers with a 100% perfect fit can be produced and fitted completely without the need to take impressions, using tooth-coloured all-ceramic material, and all within the space of one appointment. Further benefits of our practice include the use of keyhole dental implant technology, light-activated tooth whitening and transparent tooth splints for the correction of misaligned teeth in adults. Simply click on "Services" and find out more about our range of treatment options.

We’ll be glad to offer you personal advice at any time, and look forward to welcoming you as a patient at our practice.

Call us on (+49) 030 / 120 876 289. We look forward to hearing from you!

Dear patients,

WE ARE REBUILDING FOR YOU,
BUT WE ARE STILL THERE FOR YOU NEARBY!



We will treat you in our practice "Zahnärzte am Oranienburger Tor, Lininenstraße 132, Berlin Mitte".
Telephone: +49 30 - 28 27 349 | www.berlinzahnarzt.net | Online-Appointment

Every room in the practice is stylishly appointed, with modern equipment and lots of natural daylight. You can place your full trust in us and feel totally at ease.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our usual premises soon!

This site uses first and third party cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this website you accept our use of cookies. More details

Zahnarzt Berlin Charlottenburg

Herzlich willkommen bei den Zahnärzten in Berlin Charlottenburg!

Herzlich Willkommen

Suchen Sie einen Zahnarzt in Berlin? Oder wollen Sie sich allgemein über unsere zahnmedizinischen Leistungen informieren? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Wir informieren Sie auf dieser Homepage über unsere Zahnarztpraxis im schönen Berlin-Charlottenburg, über unser Team und unsere zahnmedizinischen Leistungen und freuen uns, auch Sie bald in der Sophie-Charlotten-Straße begrüßen zu dürfen.

Wo Sie uns finden...

Unsere Praxis befindet sich in der Sophie-Charlotten-Straße 66 in unmittelbarer Nähe des Kaiserdamms in Charlottenburg. Sie ist also zentral gelegen und bestens sowohl mit dem Auto als auch öffentlich zu erreichen. In der Nachbarschaft gibt es zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, sodass Sie Ihren Termin bei uns optimal mit einem Einkaufsbummel oder alltäglichen Besorgungen verbinden können.

Wer wir sind...

Jahrelange praktische Erfahrung kombiniert mit den neuesten zahnmedizinischen Behandlungsmethoden – das ist es, was Sie von den Zahnärzten unseres Teams erwarten dürfen.



Egal, mit welchem zahnmedizinischen Problem oder welchem zahnmedizinischen Wunsch Sie zu uns kommen – wir kümmern uns freundlich, professionell, sanft und nachhaltig darum.



Uns ist es wichtig, dass jeder Patient glücklich und mit einem strahlend gesunden Lächeln nach Hause geht.

Was wir Ihnen bieten...

Unsere Devise ist es, sowohl in der Ausstattung der Praxis als auch bei den angewandten Behandlungsmethoden immer auf dem neuesten Stand zahnmedizinischer Technik und Forschung zu sein. Somit ist gewährleistet, dass unsere Patienten in allen Bereichen der Zahnmedizin Behandlungen erhalten, die von einem Maximum an Qualität, Ästhetik und Dauerhaftigkeit geprägt sind und gleichzeitig von einem Minimum an Zeitaufwand für den Patienten. So arbeiten wir zum Beispiel im Bereich des Zahnersatzes mit der Cerec-3-D-Technik, ein Verfahren, bei dem ganz ohne Abdrucknahme innerhalb einer Sitzung 100 % passgenaue Kronen, Inlays oder Veneers aus zahnfarbener Vollkeramik angefertigt und eingesetzt werden. Weitere Vorteile unserer Praxis sind etwa die minimalinvasive Implantationstechnik, lichtaktivierte Zahnaufhellung oder die transparente Zahnschiene zur Korrektur von Zahnfehlstellungen bei Erwachsenen. Klicken Sie einfach auf „Leistungen“ und erfahren Sie mehr über all unsere Behandlungsbereiche.

Gern beraten wir Sie auch jederzeit persönlich und freuen uns, Sie als Patienten in unserer Praxis begrüßen zu dürfen.

Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter 030 / 120 876 289.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!
Alternativ können Sie den Termin auch direkt online buchen.

Online-Termin buchen
Wir verwenden Cookies um Ihnen ein großartiges Nutzer-Erlebnis zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen